Editorial Board


Редакционна колегия:
Prof. Dr. Adriana Tafrova-Grigorova - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Boian Koulov - National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Prof. Vasil Simeonov, DSc. - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Vassya Bankova, DSc. Institute of Organic Chemistry with Centre of Phytochemistry - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Prof. Vladimir Petrusevski - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje (North Macedonia)

Prof. Dr. Voncentas Lamanauskas – Scientia Educologica, University of Siauliai – Lithuania

Georgi Georgiev – Ministry of Education and Science (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dominique Langevin, CNRS – Université Paris Sud (France)

Prof. Zlatozar Boev, DSc. - National Museum of Natural History - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Dr. Iwona Maciejowska – Division of Education, European Association for Chemical and Molecular

Prof. Dr. Iliya Zhelezarov - Technical University of Gabrovo

Prof. K. P. Ananth – University of Cincinati (USA)

Dr. Keith Taber – University of Cambridge (UK)

Prof. Konstantin Hadjiivanov, Corresponding member of BAS – Институт по обща и неорганична химия – Българска академия на науките

Prof. Dr. Leander Litov - Sofia University / CERN

Prof. Dr. Mansoor Niaz – Universidad de Oriente (Venezuela)

Prof. Dr. Natasha Tsanova - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Dr. Nikola Petrov, Assoc. Prof. - Institute of Astronomy - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Prof. Nikolay Vitanov, Corresponding member of BAS - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Dr. Raffaele Pisano – European Society for the History of Science

Prof. Roumen Pankov, Corresponding member of BAS - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Dr. Hristo Chanev, Assoc. Prof. - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

bg_BG en_US